linkedniom.blogg.se

Hogwarts legacy sebastian romance
Hogwarts legacy sebastian romance





hogwarts legacy sebastian romance hogwarts legacy sebastian romance

Some references to things I mention are from the books, movies and from the HP website. *As a visual aid and to help me navigate what room is where, I used the map and layout from the game to help me show where everything is in and around Howarts. Hogwarts Legacy was super fun to play and I enjoyed exploring that world. I'm an angsty writer so there will be some of that. This starts with a brief look after they graduate from Hogwarts and shows what Odessa and the others did afterwards and continues around three years later. And what would happen if they reunited several years later. Spoilers for Hogwarts Legacy (Video Game)įan fiction about my OC in Hogwarts Legacy and Ominis Gaunt.Īfter I played the game, I loved Ominis and imagined a little history with my character, Odessa, and Ominis and what might have happened if their friendship and her unrequited love was broken and not returned.No Betas This Goes Against Everything I Stand For.Ominis Gaunt/Original Female Character(s).Creator Chose Not To Use Archive Warnings.Unleashthewords Fandoms: Harry Potter - J.







Hogwarts legacy sebastian romance